The first post

kNatural Light Photography

Over the last few days, deciding what to write on my first post has been a real nightmare….I had so many things to say and share during the last few years and now? Nothing! I was panicking, thinking that this blog thing really wasn’t for me and bla bla bla….then I realised that I was just confused about the first subject…the real question was “From where shall I start?” I felt like a writer on a blank page and no idea of how to fill it!

Then I decided that the easiest thing to do is to share an outfit and show, at the same time, how I look like when I am in my favourite bar, with my computer, sipping a mojito and using a wireless connection while I upload new pictures for the blog!

So this is me….wearing a Topshop spotty dress from last season (I love its vintage feel on me!) and my…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

