Soul Sunday with KNAGUI: Pretty Fly for a Dad Guy

kNatural Light Photography

TLC_4487
Well today in America is the day we show a li’l love to the fathers in our lives.

TLC_0343

Being a father of two, I can tell you that it’s not an easy idea to make a living reality everyday… but God knows I try and I hope the blueprint I’m drawing will build a beautiful home of memories and guidelines for my children.

TLC_0364

So I decided to honor the day by letting my little photographer catpure me in this outfit that’s keeping me cool (hopefully in both senses of the word) on this very Texas day. …even if she thought I looked like a dork.

TLC_0362

The pants you’ve seen before, I got them at a vintage shop in New York. But this shirt is something my eye caught while on a shopping spree at Humana Vintage in Milan with The Ladybug. They were having a CRAZY sale: EVERYTHING IN THE…

View original post 57 more words

Leave a Reply

