The Ladybug Goes Back to the Future in Milan

kNatural Light Photography

Ladybug_9849

I particularly love this shoot from a couple of months ago because I decided to go totally vintage (I am wearing head-to-toe vintage pieces) in a place that represents “the future”, the new Milan.

I loved the contrast of this retro old vintage style in a square that represents the new city, its future and where I can see everything changing day by day.

Ladybug_9851

Ladybug_9855

I wore a light blue vintage polka dot shirt and blue vintage skirt from Humana Vintage; I added a vintage navy handbag that I bought in Reggio Emilia in a lovely vintage shop and a pair of blue vintage shoes that one of my best friends brought me from her trip to Boston a few months prior!

Only modern touch: a retro inspired golden chain-belt with enamel lips from Zara and my Givenchy lipstick!

[Photo credit: KNAGUI]

Ladybug_9859

Ladybug_9858

Ladybug_9868

View original post

Leave a Reply

