The Ladybug’s Last Fur Outfit: Vintage Fur & Vintage Turban

kNatural Light Photography

Spring is already knocking at our door and these are really the last days of winter! Which is a great news! Although I’m really looking forward to wearing spring and summer clothes, I’m going to miss my winter vintage furs!
That’s why I’m taking advantage of the last winter nights to wear this adorable vintage fur that I bought this January in Florence at Officina Vintage!
Tonight I’m pairing it with one of my yearly obsessions: the turban! I’m wearing turbans and hair scarves a lot this year and I’m sure I’ll bring this trend into the upcoming seasons… It’s stylish and comfortable for those days when your hair is acting naughty and there’s no way to style it!
I found this vintage black turban on Ebay (along with a knitted version perfect for hard winter days), but you can easily find them on ASOS or in a lovely jewelled…

View original post 28 more words

Leave a Reply

