The Ladybug’s the Woman in Black: AKA “Dark Lady!”

kNatural Light Photography

As for fur, black is a color that I don’t wear that much in Spring/Summer. I know it makes us all look thinner and elegant, but-except for some rare occasions-I prefer sparkling colors for the warmest seasons. Moreover the trend is all about pastels and color blocking this year, so black is really out of place! For those of us really into black, I advise to turn onto the navy blue, a softer and lighter version, still feminine, classy and maybe even more stylish.
Maybe it’s the weather (Spring is coming late this year!), maybe just the daily mood, but today I went for a total black outfit!
I’m wearing a very fitted Stefanel coat (one of the best “coat finds” ever!) and a last season Topshop velvet dress with white lace collar. Black vintage trilby hat and black Jeffrey Campbell Lita. I just added a leopard print belt from…

View original post 22 more words

Leave a Reply

