The Ladybug’s Leather Midi Skirt Goes Retro!

kNatural Light Photography

First of all, let me say how proud I am of this skirt! It’s real leather and I found it on sale (last one!) at H&M. I was gonna pass on it, even if I liked it so much, because it was a size L (too big for me), but I decided to try it anyway. I’m not sure if it’s a smaller cut or if I just had more weight on me when I tried it (I prefer the first option!), but it just needed a belt and a little work to fit perfectly!
I don’t wear it a lot because- I must confess that for a short person midi skirts are really difficult to pull off; that’s why I always wear it with my Jeffrey Campbell Lita boots to give me height!


I decided to give the skirt a retro style by pairing it with a polka-dot Zara…

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

