The Ladybug’s Vintage in the Sky with Diamonds!

kNatural Light Photography

I  know I’ve been a very bad blogger lately (too quiet!), so… since it was bank holiday here on Wednesday and I decided to have a nice night out, I thought I would share with you my outfit for the night!

My vintage is found in these, can I say, sexy black leather shorts and my diamante necklace!
I’m loving this Zara stars shirt (it reminds me of the stars’ rain of Dolce & Gabbana’s catwalks from last year!) and my Burberry patent ankle boots from a few years ago (got them online for a third of their price! That was a bargain!)
I decided to give my vintage necklace some good company tonight…wearing it with my Chanel necklace (another great online bargain!), my Swarovski skull pendant and a lovely typical beaded Ukranian necklace that I bought during my trip to Kiev a few years ago! I love the multichain…

View original post 6 more words

Leave a Reply

