The Ladybug’s ’70s Inspired Look

kNatural Light Photography

For me there’s nothing better than wearing vintage: the feeling of being unique and different is stronger than any trend or fashion diktat! But sometimes I love the retro-inspired clothes and accessories that you can find in the high street shops or online!! It was a grey and lazy Sunday afternoon, I was cold and bored and of course I was curing my boredom online, to be more precise on Whistles’ online shop! I saw this adorable navy square dot midi dress paired with this navy felt hat and I just fell in love! Let me say that I rarely spend more than 100 euros for an outfit and this dress/hat was way more expensive than that, but the dress was 30% off so I decided that sometimes I can give myself a special treat, don’t you think? Tonight I decided to wear the exact combination of the navy hat…

View original post 42 more words

Leave a Reply

