The Ladybug in New York City: Day #2

kNatural Light Photography

If day #1 in New York was all about excitement and amazingness (my most frequent word was “Wow!”), then day #2 I was to be the beginning of me feeling at home. And this was to be achieved by… a little shopping! One of the things I loved about New York is that the most exciting thing to do there is live: visiting museums or monuments was a great experience, but walking down the streets and feeling the vibrant atmosphere was really unique. On my second day, I walked a lot: from Lower Manhattan to Soho, Chinatown and Little Italy. When you move from an area to another one you can feel the difference, it’s like changing cities every day and in some instances many times in a day.

My outfit for the day was very similar to the one of the day before: comfy Zara Pants, H&M grey t-shirt…

View original post 256 more words

Leave a Reply

