The Ladybug’s Favorite Wedges Can Set an Outfit on Serpentine Fire!

kNatural Light Photography

I decided to take a break from sharing my NY experience because I want to post one of my latest outfits.

I wrapped this ensemble around the shoes: a wonderful pair of Terry de Havilland wedges! I hadn’t worn these beauties yet this year and when I saw them in my wardrobe- I really wanted to put them on and let them have a nice tour around my new surroundings!

Since I first saw them on Kate Moss’ and Sienna Miller’s feet a few years ago, I literally fell in love with them: I wanted the exact same pewter python shoes! But they were very expensive for my pocket and really hard to find online. I saw them on ASOS, but while I was waiting for them to go on sale (I was waiting for them to hit 50% off), they went out of stock!

It took years to find…

View original post 101 more words

Leave a Reply

