The Ladybug Recalls the Scent of a Southern Italian Spring

kNatural Light Photography

I completely forgot to post this lovely photos from last spring… I know that we probably won’t see this warm sunny light for some months, but it’s nice to see it… here, isn’t it?

These were taken in Southern Italy on the Sorrento coast, where I lived, a few weeks before moving to Milan.

I’m wearing an adorable vintage secretary dress from L Train Vintage in New York, a pair of lace-up peep toe ankle boots from Marc Ellis NYC – now on sale on my Ebay shop – and a vintage red clutch that I bought many years ago in London.

[Photo Credit: KNAGUI]

View original post

Leave a Reply

