Looks Like You’re Gonna Have Good Luck… There’s a Ladybug in Milan!

kNatural Light Photography

One of the beauties of becoming a blogger is that my posts give light to my pictures. I am the kind of girl who takes pictures all the time, I’ve always been that way, even before Facebook gave us the excuse to all become models and photographers!

So it’s no surprise that my external hard-drive is mostly full of pictures! Every now and then, I decide to put some order to it and create or append my catalogs, just to make sure everything remains easy to find. When I do that, I always find pictures that I want to share here and this, sometimes, is the origin of a blog post!

It is happening quite often lately, and a few days ago I found some other pictures that I liked.

Many of you know or understood this past summer I finally moved to Milan: I say finally because it is…

View original post 480 more words

Leave a Reply

