The Ladybug’s Lookbook: Handing with the Ghost of Christmas Vintage

kNatural Light Photography

As you may already know I’m quite of shy; still, every now and then I share pictures of my outfits…let’s start this month of February with one of those!
These pictures were taken during a nice walk just after Christmas!
I’m wearing Stefanel warm ‘Coatigan’, jumper and belt, Topshop jeans, Aldo wedges (the ones that I got at the Aldo store in Milan at 30% off, for my Twitter followers!) and a vintage Kelly-inspired handbag that I bought at Vintage Verabis in Florence last March.


(Photo credit: KNAGUI)

View original post

Leave a Reply

