The Ladybug Hangs In Florence pt. 1

kNatural Light Photography

My few days in Florence were really intense: long walks, sightseeing, a bit of shopping and of course much vintage hunting!
I’m sharing here one of my outfits, actually my New Year’s Day outfit. Everything was closed and I was very hungry so I found a Chinese take-out near my B&B (btw, Sandra Bed & Breakfast in Florence is so cute and warm: she and her husband Paolo are adorable!) and ate in a park not too far away!
Then I reached the Duomo where I met my best friend from college for a tea, a typical Tuscan dinner near Piazza della Signoria and a nice walk on the Ponte Vecchio.
Soul Sunday contributor, KNAGUI, returned the styling favor and put me in a Siste’s for Topshop skull sequined cardigan, a houndstooth Zara skirt- I added a vintage handbag (bought in Florence in March), handmade earrings from Unica and my…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

