The Ladybug Hangs in Florence pt. 2

kNatural Light Photography

Second day in Florence was a bit more challenging. It was the day that I dedicated to go vintage hunting! Some of the shops that I remembered from my visit in March were still closed for the holiday; still, Florence was still full of tourists. Even the queue to visit the Galleria degli Uffizi was about 2 hours!
But I had two appointments in town with Sabrina from Lady Jane Vintage and Paolo from Officina Vintage where I spent the entire afternoon!
For the occasion I’m wearing a vintage black dress with a white trim collar that I bought from Verabis Vintage in Florence last spring, my Topshop faux fur cape, a vintage furry hat that I bought in London a few years ago, a vintage envelope yellow clutch (Ebay find!), vintage earrings (got them in a crowded market near here) and of course my black Jeffrey Campbell Lita’s- again!…

View original post 22 more words

Leave a Reply

