The Ladybug’s Greatest Find in Florence: A New Friend and an Amazing Shop! Introducing Sabrina and her “Lady Jane Vintage Boutique”

kNatural Light Photography

When I go somewhere on holiday, wherever it is, I always make sure not to miss all the things that can be of interest to me in that place. What I love most, before going somewhere, is this time before the holiday when you read and get informed about what the place has to offer: art, museums, monuments, nightlife, typical products and of course vintage shops! Since I had gone to Florence already in 2011, I was pretty much informed. But a friend of mine living there sent me an article about vintage in Florence and I found out that I missed some interesting things on my last trip. One of the shops I missed was Lady Jane Vintage Boutique: maybe because it is situated outside of the usual tourist trap or maybe because I didn’t pay enough attention; whatever the reason, I decided to have a look.


I contacted…

View original post 392 more words

Leave a Reply

