The Ladybug Styled by Sabrina of Lady Jane Vintage Boutique in Florence

kNatural Light Photography

In my last post I introduced Sabrina and her shop Lady Jane Vintage Boutique in Florence (definitely one of my favorite vintage shops ever) and I shared some of the pictures that we took there. But I also announced this post. While at her shop, I asked Sabrina to create two looks for me- one for day, one for night and to put me in some of her favorite shop pieces.
Here is how Sabrina decided to style me.
Day outfit: like me; Sabrina loves the 60s, so she choose a (very) short 60s velvet dress with embellished collar, a small bag with a tiny chain and some amazing black shoes (all original 60s stuff!).


Night outfit: I felt like a real lady with this amazing satin green floor length dress… It had a beautiful cut-out on the back and Sabrina added a small green clutch to make it perfect!

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

