The Ladybug’s Fashion Experiment: Spot the Differences!

kNatural Light Photography

Every now and then I like making fashion challenges with myself! The challenge this time: can you create two completely different looks by using the same basic outfit?
Spot the difference! Have a look at these two outfits… They look completely different, but they have a lot in common…

Ok I’ll help you! I wore the same shirt and skirt, but I completely changed the outwear and accessories!
In both looks I’m wearing a silk camel Topshop shirt and a camel skirt from Zara.

In the first outfit I created a “dressed up” look by adding my vintage fur (my vintage find in Florence at Officina Vintage), a vintage floppy hat (one of the great finds at the Forlì Vintage Fair), a vintage necklace and belt (all my mom’s!), a vintage croc clutch (one of my finds at the Sorrento Antiques Fair) and my suede Jeffrey Campbell Litas.


I dressed…

View original post 106 more words

Leave a Reply

