The Ladybug’s Furry Moment: I’m the Leopard Queen!

kNatural Light Photography

Leopard print is really my thing! When I was younger, I was a bit afraid of using it. I remember that I liked to add a few touches of animal print like a scarf or a tiny bag or sometimes a skirt, but I always used it with all black because this print was fascinating and scaring me at the same time.
Since I defining my own style and likes over the years, my love for leopard became stronger and I’m not afraid of using it- even mixing it with other colors! I love it! So much so, last year I got this wonderful vintage inspired faux fur from Topshop (a very coveted piece that I had to wait until they restocked for the third time – this is what happens when Alexa Chung decide to wear something cheap that you like too!).


Yesterday I wore it with a Zara…

View original post 45 more words

Leave a Reply

