The Ladybug’s Comfy Outfit for Strolling the Chelsea Garage Antiques Market…

kNatural Light Photography

For my perfect Sunday stroll in Chelsea I chose a simple and comfy outfit : it was a beautiful sunny day. It was a little windy and I knew I was going to do a lot of walking… again!

I decided to wear a thrifted Topshop denim shirt dress (a real bargain from a thrift store in London a few years ago because it had a few buttons missing!), with a Topshop faux leather tan jacket and a pair of grey tights.

As you can see I’m already wearing my Michael Kors sunglasses from Century 21 and a pair of uber comfy suede biker boots from Max & Co.

I’m also wearing my favorite ring ever, the eye ring from Crazy Pig Designs London, and my 70s vintage bangles from Cavalli & Nastri Milano.

View original post

Leave a Reply

