The Ladybug’s Peplum Skirts pt. 1: A Rose By Any Other Name!

kNatural Light Photography

This is how I am… when I like something I get obsessed! If I like one handbag I want it in more colors or different shapes; if I like a pair of earrings I want all the colors available and so on!

Earlier this morning I was thinking of selling some of my brogues because when I started my brogues obsession, I bought them in many different colors: now I have a white pair, a black one, a jelly one (from Melissa!) and a tan one- but guess what? I only use the last one!

This is what happened with the peplum skirt this year! I know this kind of skirt may not fit my body perfectly because it accentuates my… curves, but I try to dress it down with t-shirts or biker boots to avoid the “J-Lo effect!”

During my Spring tour in Zara I got two of them…

View original post 104 more words

Leave a Reply

