The Ladybug Lives in a Wickedly Global Community: Yes, I Met Sammy Davis!

kNatural Light Photography

Nearly one year ago I started The Ladybug Chronicles blog (don’t worry there will be proper celebration!) and I was totally unaware of what was going to happen and how this was going to change my life.

I don’t mean economically or practically because I still have my job and earn the same money- I mean more intrinsically. Yes, many things have changed in this last year even if everything still looks the same.

The Ladybug Chronicles opened me up to the world (as if it was needed!!) just by sitting at my table and typing on my computer- like I’m doing now!

A few weeks ago somebody asked me how vintage changed my life: well; to answer your question, this is how it’s changed my life! There are tons of people all over the world that share my same passion and most of them are amazing! They’ve taught and…

View original post 368 more words

Leave a Reply

