The Ladybug’s Artsy Day in NYC: A Comfy Outfit to Crisscross Museums and the City

kNatural Light Photography

I always considered London, Paris and Rome as the more artsy towns in the world. I’ve visited the best museums and just walking down the streets feels like living the “art.”

I am a huge fan of museums and visual art in general and I have a special love for painting and photography. This is why I arrived in New York with a list full of museums to visit. I couldn’t make it to all of them because of the lack of time, but I booked a special day to visit two of in particular… and maybe the most important: the MoMa (Museum of Modern Art) and the Guggenheim. It was a long and hard day as they’re huge museums and there is so much to see, but I also found some time to breathe some good air in the Central Park before coming back home completely mashed!

The MoMa…

View original post 251 more words

Leave a Reply

