Grazing in the Grass is a Gas! The Ladybug Digs the Greener Dresses on the Other Side… of the Ocean.

kNatural Light Photography

It is probably the last few days (maybe weeks?) of summer so I decided to enjoy as much as I can all my colored vintage dresses!

Maybe you will remember this lovely long buttoned green dress that I got at the Chelsea Market for only $10 dollars… Today I decided to wear it simple with a pair of Topshop buckled wedges from last season and a lovely vintage necklace that I bought in Brooklyn at Deacon’s Closet… by the way… I haven’t told you about Brooklyn yet?!?!

I really need a reminder about that…I  promise to do it very soon because Brooklyn was the most amazing discovery I had in New York!!

Stay tuned Love Bugs and enjoy the last summery sunshine!

photo credit: KNAGUI

View original post

Leave a Reply

