The Ladybug is Still a Part of It: New York, New York pt. 1

kNatural Light Photography

Even if I came back from New York almost five months ago, every time I open my wardrobe and see some of the things that I bought there I want to wear them, just to bring some of that flavor with me.

That’s why today I decided to wear this little beauty from the incredible Hamlet’s Vintage in the East Village! I love this dress so much because I can change its style simply by accessorizing it in different ways and it’s so classy!

I wore it a few weeks ago for visiting the “Museo del 900” during the day, but this time I wanted to try it for a night out! I left my Miu Miu flats flats at home and traded them for Lola Cruz heels and added this statement golden necklace from Fabira and a vintage ’80s golden cuff.

Of course, I also added my Chanel red lipstick……

View original post 9 more words

Leave a Reply

