The Ladybug’s Pot of Gold at the Rainbow on a Sunny Summer Day!

kNatural Light Photography

I was putting my pictures in order on my computer when I realized I forgot to share this lovely outfit from the beginning of summer.

These pictures were taken in Salerno before a meeting, and just a few weeks before my leaving the area to move up North.  It was the last day of school and the air was full of life and mischief.

KNAGUI had fun taking pictures of my funny outfit of the day, another mix of vintage and high street!

Of course the key piece is this beautiful ’80s rainbow skirt that I bought in Milan in a lovely vintage shop at the Navigli, called Backstage Vintage where I now go often and buy!

I paired it with Zara t-shirt and studded flats, Topshop envelope clutch, and my usual rings (eye ring by Crazy Pig Design London, and vintage silver ring).

[photo credit: KNAGUI]

View original post

Leave a Reply

