The Ladybug’s a Little Rascal: My First Funny Autumn Outfit of 2012!

kNatural Light Photography

This is the truth: I love dressing funny! …Because I love having fun when I dress!

I’ve never been the kind of girl trying to match all the pieces of an outfit and I never complain about not having the perfect bag matching those shoes etc., because I really don’t care. Fashion and style for me are all about fun!

So; since it is still warm out there this early autumn, I decided to start this beautiful and colorful season off with a BANG! And it is all about strong pieces and red!

The key piece is probably this adorable vintage red leather skort from Eleven in the East Village (NYC) that I paired with a simple round collar white shirt from Zara and a lovely striped red and white bow tie that I found at Backstage Vintage in Milan.

To add a final touch of red, I’m wearing a…

View original post 52 more words

Leave a Reply

