The Ladybug’s Secret Recipe to Spice Up Work Wear: Kentucky Fried Vintage

kNatural Light Photography

DSC_5000

How many of you work in an office all day? And when I say office, I mean a corporate office where we all must look the same?

Those of you who do may know how hard it is to have your own style in a place where we are supposed to wear uniforms: dark tones suits rule these offices where standing out is quite a sin!

DSC_4971

I’m not going to wear sneakers or ripped jeans- not even on casual Fridays, but I always try to have a little something that says something about me everyday: a colored vintage pussybow shirt for example, or a statement jewel or accessory.

I decided to share my “uniform” today by taking pictures during my lunch break, just to show you how I revived my black suit and white shirt: I decided to add something vintage, something funny and of course, something red!

Something vintage:…

View original post 151 more words

Leave a Reply

