The Ladybug’s Mission Impossible: Produce a Love for Picasso in Milano…

kNatural Light Photography

Picasso_636

I think that it’s pretty clear to you that my love for the past touches every field, from fashion to movies passing by literature and figurative art. This is why, when I read that a new huge Picasso’s expo was about to start in Milan (last September) I got very excited about it! This is also why I made a big sacrifice when KNAGUI asked me to wait for him to be in Italy to go and see it together… which meant January 2013! I was a good friend and boss- even if my excitement didn’t stop growing during these months: many people were telling me how great it was and I even refused a guided invitation offered by a colleague at work. Every time that I passed by Palazzo Reale (where the expo was held) I could see long lines and even many people I know came from everywhere…

View original post 346 more words

Leave a Reply

