The Ladybug’s Inner Goddess of Style Speaks To Milan’s Grey Sky: “Let There Be Color!”

kNatural Light Photography

TLC_7203

In the last few days all that Milan has to offer, in regard to weather, is a grey sky and a cold air.  That’s why I decided to pop-out some color today!

I’m wearing two of my favorite bold-colored vintage finds today: this frill fuchsia blouse from Humana Vintage and this blue ’80s jacket from the Salvation Army in New York.

TLC_7213

TLC_7217

Since I knew it was going to a big choc of colors, I decided to wear black for the rest of the outfit: Topshop velvet shorts, Max & Co. riding boots and messenger bag (both a result of my last winter sales!)

TLC_7219

TLC_7211

I’m also wearing this amazing hat from Pippi the milliner, a wonderful retro inspired handmade piece that I bought at the fair L’artigiano in Fiera here in Milan.

(Photo Credit: KNAGUI)

TLC_7224

TLC_7208

View original post

Leave a Reply

