Soul Sunday with KNAGUI: Happy NAMM Year!!!

kNatural Light Photography

Every year for four days in January, I take an incredible and exhausting trip to California for NAMM.IMG_3285

NAMM (National Association of Music Merchants) is America’s largest music trade show, and it’s poised at the top of the year to showcase what most companies will roll out as their newest and most innovative products.  I’m always excited to see the latest of the latest and even more excited to make some great deal or relationship for the artists that I represent.DSC_7511

This year while on post during a couple of Mark’s performances, I noticed a booth that I’ve seen years prior, but this time I couldn’t stop looking at it.  I told the Ladybug about a month ago that I’m so much more aware of vintage and vintage things now that she’s turned me on to it as a lifestyle.  So based on my fixation on this booth, I decided…

View original post 1,012 more words

Leave a Reply

