Today we DARE: the Ladybug and the double Leopard!

kNatural Light Photography

TLC_6178

Animal print is my thing. I LOVE it! It is the kind of thing that never gets out of style; evergreen and everlasting….a classic!

But every fashion expert will tell you to use it in small doses, as it may easily become “too much” and ruin the whole outfit’s effect. In general I agree with this opinion but today….I feet that I want to dare with a double leopard print!

TLC_6163

TLC_6157

I decided to wear two different animal colors though, which I think may avoid the “too many animals on you” effect!

I’m wearing my retro 70’s inspired Topshop lepard coat, with my new grey Mango leopard sweater. I got this a few weeks ago because I loved the yellow spots on the grey wool…a bit of psychedelic on a classical pattern!

TLC_6175

I decided to stay “cool” and “soft” on the rest of the outfit: my Zara black quilted bag, a new classical of my wardrobe…

View original post 34 more words

Leave a Reply

