The Ladybug Paints Her Own Picasso…

kNatural Light Photography

TLC_7066

Here is a little outfit from some time ago that I didn’t share, but the pictures are nice so I decided to do it now!

Do you remember when I visited the Picasso expo at the Palazzo Reale in Milan? Well, this was my outfit for that day… very simple but with a touch of vintage, of course!

TLC_7064

TLC_7060

I’m wearing a vintage Levi’s denim short with a fisherman navy sweater from Mango. I added a touch of color by wearing a green silk ’80s shirt with the collar pulled out to show it off!

Black coat from Patrizia Pepe with my always present Rag & Bone Newbury boots and my quilted Zara bag!

TLC_7058

TLC_7053

TLC_7050

By the way…look at this: isn’t it cute? This is Knagui’s creation: the Ladybug Picasso style!! Love it!

TLC_7060Picasso

[photo credit: KNAGUI]

View original post

Leave a Reply

