The Ladybug May Not Be L.L. Cool J, But She Still Rocks Da Bells…

kNatural Light Photography

TLC_6252

As I wrote in my recent post about Sicily, every time I go back home I feel a bit like a tourist and love hanging around to reveal old memories or just discover something new.

On one of those days, I decided to take KNAGUI to one of the prides of my hometown, Messina: the old bell tower of the Cathedral. It’s one of the most ancient in Europe and it seems that its beautiful functioning is one of the most complex in history.

TLC_6201

TLC_6219

After watching (and filming!) it at high noon, we decided to take some pictures in the beautiful warm Sicilian weather. I’m wearing a vintage coat from the Salvation Army in NYC, a Saint James striped marine top and Met jeans.TLC_6225

I know I should change shoes, but I’m too in love with these Rag & Bone booties! I’m also wearing a vintage ’70s bag from Cavalli…

View original post 11 more words

Leave a Reply

