The Ladybug’s a Furry Cat on the Prowl in Milan

kNatural Light Photography

TLC_7090

Winters are cold in Milan, but it is never too cold for a Saturday of shopping!

I’m trying to stay warm in this amazing vintage fur… one of my best deals ever! I got it for 25 euros at the little charity church market in Milan during the Antiques’ Market. I still can’t believe how lucky I was! I was going to skip that little market, but my friend Sara insisted for us to go… good call!

TLC_7094

TLC_7078

I am wearing all black with a Mango rolled neck sweater and pair of Zara skinny jeans, but I’m adding some color with my new green Chelsea boots from Les Lolitas, and here again I need to thank KNAGUI’s good eye: we were together when I got those and I showed them to him, saying that I was looking for something similar in black. His answer was so funny that I got convinced quite…

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

