Soul Sunday with KNAGUI: I’m a Good Catholic School Boy… Cheartú?

kNatural Light Photography

TLC_4863

Did you know that I went to Catholic School when I was a kid… and not just any Catholic School – I went so Saint Patrick’s Elementary School.

TLC_4825

Why am I telling you this? Well; because today is not your ordinary Soul Sunday, no it’s St. Patrick’s Day and I’m doing it in style.

So I decided to go all out with this outfit post since the Boss Lady’s away.

TLC_8235

Here I’m wearing a pair cords by Michael Kors, Geoffery Beene shirt, XMI Platinum tie, boots by Area Forte, my beloved D&G Sunglasses and the tireur d élite: this amazing jacket that was a wonderful suprise birthday gift from The Ladybug.

TLC_8258

I simply adore this jacket.  If you remember The Ladybug’s “Looks Like You’re Gonna Have Good Luck… There’s a Ladybug in Milan!” post she told you about shopping at a place called Backstage Vintage.  Well while we were…

View original post 147 more words

Leave a Reply

