The Ladybug Shows Off Her Sea Legs!

kNatural Light Photography

TLC_6841

I’ve just realized that it has been a very longtime since I last shared one of my outfits with you.

I will try to do it more, even if I am so busy with work that I barely have time to take pictures of my daily outfits, but the weekends this Spring will lend better results!

TLC_6852

TLC_6856

As for the weather, it seems that Spring is late coming, so I decided to share one of my outfits from Sicily this past Christmas. I am still wearing a faux-fur (by Topshop!), but I was inspired by the blue of the sea and I decided to try these eye-catching petrol blue tights from Calzedonia.

TLC_6889

TLC_6897

I blacked out on the rest of the outfit: Topshop very short playsuit, Rag & Bone Newbury boots (my best buy of 2012!) and Zara quilted bag with gold chain.

The only vintage accessory that I am using is…

View original post 19 more words

Leave a Reply

