The Ladybug goes green for the last days of winter!

kNatural Light Photography

Green 1

It’s April and, even if a little late, spring has come to Milan too!

So…here is my last outfit post for this winter! I planned this post some time ago, because I bought on sale this beautiful Max & Co emerald green coat with Mongolian fur and I realized how difficult it was to create outfits with it.

DSC_7270

DSC_7250

I decided then to play a bit with it, dressed up and dressed down, and I understood that there are not impossible things to wear as long as you feel comfortable in them! My feeling is that the coat and I just needed some time to feel confident with each other!

I am sharing here two different outfits with the same coat: in the first one I decided to play it ladylike by matching it with a black Zara dress and Topshop sandals. I added a vintage touch with my patent clutch…

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

