Soul Sunday with KNAGUI: Beauty’s Only Skin Deep In The Heart of Texas

kNatural Light Photography

The title sounds like a “before & after” on Wheel of Fortune; doesn’t it? [singing] doo-Doo-DOO-Doo!

I’m not a girly man, but I’m not a burley man either. I’d like to think that I sit just left of center on a scale of B to G. So not too long ago when an associate of mine suggested that I check out a spot here in Dallas called “The Beauty Bar,” I didn’t quite know what to think. Honestly, I can’t remember what in our conversation sparked this suggestion, but I promised that I would.

A month or so later I found myself sitting at home with Shirley (my precious MacBook Pro) in my lap trying to find something interesting online. Flipping through my notes on my mobile, I came across my reminder so I typed “Beauty Bar+Dallas” in my search and found the link.  The splash page showcased a…

View original post 625 more words

Leave a Reply

