Soul Sunday with KNAGUI: Music Unlimited – ACL Music Festival 2013

kNatural Light Photography

Ladybug_1832I had no idea that I had so many friends vested in my turning forty. I mean, for me it was just another birthday and when I reply, “I’m not in my forties yet” when asked “how’s it feel to be in your forties?”  I’m hit with the response “you’re just in denial.” But those of you who understand math know exactly what I mean.

Ladybug_1930At any rate, this weekend I was blessed with a super belated birthday gift: a 3 day pass to the Austin City Limits Music Festival. How amazing was that?!!!?

Ladybug_1865If you’ve never been to a grand music festival like this, I suggest you go (especially if you’re sick of hearing the same 5 artist in rotation on the radio, but don’t know who else is out there to listen to).  There’s so much music to discover and the energy of the area is so…

View original post 836 more words

Leave a Reply

