Soul Sunday with KNAGUI: Not So Long Ago, In a Museum Not So Far Away…

Check out my post about the Star Wars Expo I attended in Milan, Italy.

The Ladybug Chronicles-2331 Before starting the tour last December, I arrived in Milan a little early to adjust to the time change so I could be safe and ready to do all that’s required of me while out.  When I arrived at The Ladybug’s pad, she gave me a big welcoming hug and said, “I’m gonna take you to the stars tomorrow night.”  Now if you follow the boss lady’s posts, you’ll know saying something like that could be quite… exciting.  So the following day, I prepared myself for the night of my life.

The Ladybug Chronicles-2418The next day we set pace doing our regular things: filling each other in on life since the last time we saw each other, me photographing her for the blog, etc… Then she announced it was time for my surprise.  We took the tram to an area of Milano I hadn’t visited before.  On the way she told me…

View original post 381 more words

Leave a Reply

