The Ladybug Springs Forward… One Year Later!

kNatural Light Photography

The Ladybug Chronicles-Yellow 01

As you know already I often forget sets of pictures in my folders and they get lost until I find them again by “mistake!” This is what happened with this shoot from about a year ago that KNAGUI took of me while we visited the Museo del Novecento in Milan together (at the Andy Wharol Stardust collection) and the Palazzo Reale.

Better later than never, right?

The Ladybug Chronicles-Yellow 02

The Ladybug Chronicles-Yellow 04

The Ladybug Chronicles-Yellow 07

I am wearing a yellow dress from Zara, brown boots, a Max & Co navy cape and vintage accessories: my brown leather bag (from Vera Vintage in Florence, some years ago)  and this brown hat that I found in Humana Vintage some time ago for a ridiculous price!

I’ve always loved this shoot we did inside the Palazzo Reale along with the shots by the “bookshelves” of the Museo del Novecento and the forbiden ones KNAGUI nearly got us arrested for just outside nearby!

(Photo…

View original post 2 more words

Leave a Reply

