The Ladybug Discovers a New Magical Vintage Land: The Opening of Sofia Vintage in Como

kNatrual Light Photography

The Ladybug Chronicles - Sofia Vintage Opening 14

Of all the events that I am invited to, the opening of a vintage shop always thrills me greatly.

I am a vintage fan, of course, but the charge of all that’s happening around a vintage shop opening: first of all I feel blessed because in my country the culture of vintage is becoming more and more popular, and with this I already seeing and further hope that it will forge forward from what it is now and permeate people’s understanding of what wearing vintage means. Secondly, I know that every time I’m involved in the “discovery” of a magical new world, I’ll be sure to find a little piece of history and love for the past that will always surprise me. And this is what happened when I stepped into Sofia Vintage in Como: I felt as if I had gone into someone’s home from the warmth and the…

View original post 416 more words

Leave a Reply

