The Ladybug is an Intruder in Casa Azul: Frida y Diego in Milan!

kNatural Light Photography

The Ladybug Chronicles - Frida Photology 05

You know how I am… every time it gets cold, dark and grey I take out of my magic hat, something summery and colored to help us survive winter by thinking of what happened and will happen again!

Ok; to be honest, I simply forgot to share this with you when it happened in September. I visited a small, yet lovely photography expo dedicated to Frida and Diego at Photology. This year my passion for Frida had very interesting points of satisfaction: from the amazing expo in Rome that I visited during Spring to the wonderful diary published this summer and then this very interesting small collection of photos of Diego y Frida in their Casa Azul. All the pictures are black and white, but I liked a part of the expo where part of the wall was painted in blue and the contrast with the photographs created a beautiful…

View original post 148 more words

Leave a Reply

